Title: Free Realms Insider TCG party!

Date: April 16th

Time: 7:59pm ET (4:59pm PT) to 11:00pm ET (8:00pm PT)

Server: N/A (any server!)

Location: Trading Card Tournament/event lobby!

All players who complete at least one match will receive 1,000 coins and the Pixie Party Hat Trading Card.

The Winner will Receive (in addition to the prizes mentioned below):
Card Champion's Case - Awarded to the player in 1st place

The Top five players will all Receive:.
Card Duelist Shirt- Awarded to all players from 1st to 16th place.
Champion's Tournament Winnings (5,000 coins!) - Awarded to the Players in 1st to 5th Place.

The Top 25 players will all Receive:
Una Frostclaw (foil) Awarded to all players in 1st to 25th Place.
Geomancer Hailstorm (foil) Awarded to all players in 1st to 25th Place.
Hildegarde (foil) Awarded to all players in 1st to 25th Place.
Azure (foil) Awarded to all players in 1st to 25th Place.

All Players who compete are eligible for these prizes - no matter what place you are in!:
Frost Claw Swipe (foil) Awarded after winning at least 3 games.
Storm of Hail (foil) Awarded after winning at least 3 games.
Magic of Unleashed (foil) Awarded after winning at least 3 games.
Blue Blast (foil) Awarded after winning at least 3 games.
Duelist Machine Cap - Awarded after winning at least 6 games.

Our last tournament was a huge success and as mentioned above - we had over 80 players show up to compete!
We hope to see everyone out again and some new players as well to join in the fun. Not only is this a great chance to test your skills against the best of the best (and those who are new), but it is a great fun party in the tournament area and I know all the staff enjoyed meeting everyone!



See here for more details:
http://www.freerealmsinsider.com/con...day-april-16th