Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    PrincessShannie is offline Newbie Explorer

Default Where do I even begin?

Hello,

I am new to freerealms and am not sure where I even start. I've done some exploring, but there are so many things to do I don't know what to do. Are there any guidelines, tips, or helpful information anybody would be willing to give to a new player? Thanks!

Default Re: Where do I even begin?

First of all good thing you posted this here instead of the other places and i welcome you to FRI so lets get started
    first if you want to join the insiders guild you need 50 helpful posts
    second if you want to post in the free market you need 10 posts
    not sure of anything else though O_O also the news section is at the home.

PrincessShannie is offline Newbie Explorer

Thank you, that is helpful for my navigation of this forum, but I was actually hoping for some help in regards to the actual game as well. I am a little overwhelmed with what I have seen so far and don't even know what to do first or where to begin.

Grim Soulreaper is offline Master Gamer