Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Brett Firemumbles's Avatar
    Brett Firemumbles is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,309

    Default * Rizzle Glitch *

    -BZZZT- Is Rizzle's "Robot Woes" daily quest glitched? I'm stucked at "Fix Broken Robot Guards - 3/4." The "Take me there" button is gone, and I couldn't find the last broken robot. I already tried dropping the quest several times, and repeating them, with the same problem -BZZZT-
    IGN: Brett Firemumbles - Any server will do... Just port!
    Follow your folly. Mine is playing "Free
    Pay Realms." - Anonymous (:

  2. #2
    pikach55's Avatar
    pikach55 is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    635

    Default Re: * Rizzle Glitch *

    I went through it without any problems, did you defeat all the hostiles so the next would pop up?
    We're cool. Yeah, I'm egotistical.

  3. #3
    Brett Firemumbles's Avatar
    Brett Firemumbles is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,309

    Default Re: * Rizzle Glitch *

    Quote Originally Posted by pikach55 View Post
    I went through it without any problems, did you defeat all the hostiles so the next would pop up?
    I did defeat the surrounding enemies, and the last one didn't pop up. I'll play the quest again and check if it is working. Thanks.
    IGN: Brett Firemumbles - Any server will do... Just port!
    Follow your folly. Mine is playing "Free
    Pay Realms." - Anonymous (:

  4. #4
    chris30s's Avatar
    chris30s is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,230

    Default Re: * Rizzle Glitch *

    Try switching servers. That's what got the 4th one to appear for me.
    Happy gaming!
    Christine
    IGN: Marisol Bluesurf and Marisol Dreamchaser

  5. #5
    Brett Firemumbles's Avatar
    Brett Firemumbles is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,309

    Default Re: * Rizzle Glitch *

    Quote Originally Posted by chris30s View Post
    Try switching servers. That's what got the 4th one to appear for me.
    It worked. Thanks much, Chris.
    IGN: Brett Firemumbles - Any server will do... Just port!
    Follow your folly. Mine is playing "Free
    Pay Realms." - Anonymous (:

  6. #6
    KammyCat's Avatar
    KammyCat is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    466

    Default Re: * Rizzle Glitch *

    Hmm this still isn't working for me, and I have the same problem. Now I can't find Rizzle, either, to redo the quests! Argh!
    IGN~ Råshelle
    ♥ 1D ♥

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •