Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Android is offline Explorer

Icon5 Quick Farming?

Hey players! I have a question about Farming.
    Are there any ways to farm on FR easily and easily getting stars for lower levels quickly? Cause I got my alt up and going on a Briarwood Farm and I am new to the Briarwood one, and I need ways to quickly level (such as plants to farm and quicker ways to farm.)
    THANKS A BUNCH! <3

Siggy by Jaiyden and Lindei!
    Avvie by Jaiyden and Lindei!

zachpuppy is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Quick Farming?

If you surrender your Station Cash, you can use Fertilizer, or you can plant right before you go to bed and farm the next day depending on how long the plants take.
    "I have the two qualities required to see absolute truth. I am brilliant and unloved."

GriffinSilentgulf is offline Master Gamer

I don't think there's a way to make farming quicker, and I do not see the point of spending SC on farming.

Zalesana is offline Master Gamer

I maxed my farm a while back.. I found that the easiest way to level your farm is to plant the plant that you unlocked at your current level until you reach the next one. Good luck!

AangXD is offline Master Gamer

Quote Originally Posted by Zalesana View Post
    I maxed my farm a while back.. I found that the easiest way to level your farm is to plant the plant that you unlocked at your current level until you reach the next one. Good luck!
    This. These will award the best stars.

I have spent SC on farming, I got the crop duster which allows you to use Fertilizer for coins and it does NOT let my plants instant-grow.

merrione is offline Amateur Gamer