Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    mitmat123's Avatar
    mitmat123 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    281

    Default Problem Sending Command to Program

    I had this issue About a Week ago and after that it was working fine... Now it's Back and i can't play :/ So i need advice i have tried Everything !!
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    PirateJack is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3,151

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    Quote Originally Posted by mitmat123 View Post
    I had this issue About a Week ago and after that it was working fine... Now it's Back and i can't play :/ So i need advice i have tried Everything !!


    If you mean you can't play the game because of that I would think about sending in a ticket.
    Done.

  3. #3
    mitmat123's Avatar
    mitmat123 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    281

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    I did send in a ticket. But i did everything the ticket said..
    Last edited by mitmat123; 08-08-2012 at 10:42 PM.

  4. #4
    Zalesana is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,865

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    I would try restarting your computer if you haven't already done so. If you've already done that and you're still having the problem, then you may need to uninstall and reinstall Realms. (Be careful though! You may lose any pictures and videos you've taken when you were playing. You can save those though.. I can show you how if you need me to.)

    I've gotten this message before on another SOE game but it only popped up when I was in the middle of playing. It would give that error, then the game would crash. The game would start up perfectly fine when I tried to restart again. Does it happen right when you try starting Realms?





  5. #5
    mitmat123's Avatar
    mitmat123 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    281

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    I restarted but hmm i might reinstall

  6. #6
    Zalesana is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,865

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    Quote Originally Posted by mitmat123 View Post
    I restarted but hmm i might reinstall
    That might work . I would also try using a different browser.. I don't think this would make a difference but it's always something I try if I'm having technical problems with games.





  7. #7
    mitmat123's Avatar
    mitmat123 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    281

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    Woops... think i forgot how to uninstall... I think i did something wrong
    :O
    Last edited by mitmat123; 08-09-2012 at 06:12 AM.

  8. #8
    mitmat123's Avatar
    mitmat123 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    281

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    empty.gif Plz help

  9. #9
    PirateJack is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3,151

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    You need to ask them how to uninstall it for your computer.
    Done.

  10. #10
    mitmat123's Avatar
    mitmat123 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    281

    Default Re: Problem Sending Command to Program

    Umm random picture.....Srry about that XD
    Must have accidently did that .........
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by mitmat123; 08-09-2012 at 10:03 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •