Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Title: G20 error ...

  1. #1
    Caellariel's Avatar
    Caellariel is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    38

    Default G20 error ...

    I downloaded FR onto my laptop last night and was able to play for just a bit. Then I logged out and came here to register and whatnot. Well, when I went back to FR, I got that error message.

    Anyone know exactly what to do?

    Thanks!!

    Cael

  2. #2
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    I believe Free Realms is down for maintenance and should bu up and running again soon

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  3. #3
    alex85's Avatar
    alex85 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10,763

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    lol Everyone just relax your computers are fine FR is just down right now

  4. #4
    Ronismykid is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    38

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    Yeah, it's just too bad we didn't get the regular "FR is down" message. It s/be fine in a few hours.

  5. #5
    Caellariel's Avatar
    Caellariel is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    38

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    Right, but this was last night ... before the maintenance.

  6. #6
    alex85's Avatar
    alex85 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10,763

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    i dont know why it didnt say that it usually does..

  7. #7
    Caellariel's Avatar
    Caellariel is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    38

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    Gonna hope that maybe I hit maintenance last night and that all is good on the laptop. I looked up the G20 and it said it was a memory error but that laptop is able to load and run a full MMORPG with little to no difficulty. Yes, I removed the game long before FR came along.

  8. #8
    alex85's Avatar
    alex85 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10,763

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    memory error? hmmmm.......

  9. #9
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    It's because they are replacing hardware in their Datacenter I believe

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  10. #10
    alex85's Avatar
    alex85 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10,763

    Default Re: G20 error ...

    ah they must be upgrading their hard drive or ram..............

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •