Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    IamPowerOfStars's Avatar
    IamPowerOfStars is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    938

    Default Free Realms tells me to debug? O_O

    I was logging off free realms then it told me to debug it. I only get this once in a while, never again when I log in again for a couple weeks. (Mac OS X) Does anyone know what is going on?!!?? X_X

    Spoiler: show
    TASTE TEH RAINBOWWWWZ xD



  2. #2
    GriffinSilentgulf's Avatar
    GriffinSilentgulf is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1,266

    Default Re: Free Realms tells me to debug? O_O

    Maybe you should do a virus scan on your computer.


  3. #3
    IamPowerOfStars's Avatar
    IamPowerOfStars is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    938

    Default Re: Free Realms tells me to debug? O_O

    how do I do that on a mac... v_v

    Spoiler: show
    TASTE TEH RAINBOWWWWZ xD



  4. #4
    SilverShadows is offline Newbie Explorer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default Re: Free Realms tells me to debug? O_O

    I have the same problem and nobody seems to answer :/ the question... im scared that this means no free realms for me?!


  5. #5
    ehight1545 is offline Newbie Explorer
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: Free Realms tells me to debug? O_O

    file:///Users/Guest/Pictures/Screen%20Shot%202012-06-17%20at%2012.21.17%20AM.png
    this is all i get now when i try to play on free realms

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •