Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Ryan Ultraviolet is offline Newbie Explorer

Icon12 Free Realms doesn't work :(

Hello FRI's

I downloaded the game yesterday and tried to run it, but with no luck.
    Everytime I press "Play Now!" and the game window appear, it starts to load it, but get stuck after a few seconds and then a "FreeRealms.exe has encountered a serious probleme and has to be closed" message appear, which means the game crashes XD

Now I sended help request to FR customer support, they told me to update my video card's driver, I did that, and still no good.

I'm thinking maybe its a probleme with the installation progress of the game - after I completed downloading the game from the website, I didn't need to install anything, I just started playing, is it supposed to be like that?
    I also tried re-downloading a few times but for no use...

I would be really glad if someone give me some advice on how I might solve this problem... I really wanna start playing this game!!!
    « Ryan Ultraviolet »
    « Live & Let Love »

Johnathon is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Re: Free Realms doesn't work :(

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan Ultraviolet View Post
    Hello FRI's

I downloaded the game yesterday and tried to run it, but with no luck.
    Everytime I press "Play Now!" and the game window appear, it starts to load it, but get stuck after a few seconds and then a "FreeRealms.exe has encountered a serious probleme and has to be closed" message appear, which means the game crashes XD

Now I sended help request to FR customer support, they told me to update my video card's driver, I did that, and still no good.

I'm thinking maybe its a probleme with the installation progress of the game - after I completed downloading the game from the website, I didn't need to install anything, I just started playing, is it supposed to be like that?
    I also tried re-downloading a few times but for no use...