Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 9 of 9
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ceres27

Title: Error W0

  1. #1
    zachpuppy's Avatar
    zachpuppy is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,444

    Icon11 Error W0

    Hello! After waiting a few weeks on my break from Free Realms, I attempted to log in on every server, and I got Error W0 on all of them. I other people had the same problem a long time ago, so I uninstalled and re-installed free realms, and it did not work. Is there a solution to fix this problem? Thank you!
    "I have the two qualities required to see absolute truth. I am brilliant and unloved."

  2. #2
    ceres27's Avatar
    ceres27 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,492

    Default Re: Error W0

    have the same problem too every now and then... heres what i do until i get on: i log out from the webpage and log in again and try to hit play see if it works; i change a different browser (from safari i will use mozilla instead); and if that still does not work i restart the laptop. If still does not work i repeat all until i could get in game LOL . hope youll be able to play soon!
    Zalesana likes this.

    TJ
    <Blood Wolf>
    I am looking for complete, black elite archer and warrior set. PM if selling.

  3. #3
    Bella Clare's Avatar
    Bella Clare is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    458

    Default Re: Error W0

    This is usually an issue for popular servers, so just try switching the server number before pressing play.

    You might also want to try clearing your browser history.
    ^^

    *pío pío* O,,O

  4. #4
    Dawn73's Avatar
    Dawn73 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    5,544

    Default Re: Error W0

    Internet explorer sucks............
    Narwhales. Bai.

  5. #5
    Sarannah's Avatar
    Sarannah is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    714

    Default Re: Error W0

    I'm having the same problem!! I could play on my computer PC but not my laptop Mac...what's up with that?
    "Why bother?"

  6. #6
    Lollipop's Avatar
    Lollipop is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,140

    Default Re: Error W0

    The methods mentioned above should work, but I always just restarted my computer. It seemed to be the only thing that would work for me.

    "There's some good in this world... and it's worth fighting for." -Samwise Gamgee

  7. #7
    JesterGirl's Avatar
    JesterGirl is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,938

    Default Re: Error W0

    I was having trouble with a different error msg yesterday after the update (Error G27 or something) then I messed around with the setting on my antivirus, since that sometimes won't let me on FR after an update. So then that issue was fixed, I logged in last night and earlier today with no problem, but now I'm getting the error W0 thing. Ugh. FR and their updates... and this will probably be a frequent thing with all the upcoming changes they plan on making.

    IGN: Twigs
    (Formerly: Twiggy Jade)
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.


  8. #8
    Sarannah's Avatar
    Sarannah is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    714

    Default Re: Error W0

    It's better, I just restarted my Mac laptop and I could play again. (Without re-installing Free Realms) <-Maybe restarting the laptop was it, I dunno.
    "Why bother?"

  9. #9
    DespicableDani's Avatar
    DespicableDani is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3,237

    Default Re: Error W0

    Restarting your computer works, or if you share a desktop with family members, log out of your account and re-log into it, then try launching Free Realms.
    My adventure ends here.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •