Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    JesterGirl's Avatar
    JesterGirl is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,938

    Default Equipping Training Saddle

    Ok, I think I'm just having a Derp moment. I got my Training Saddle for teaching your flying ride how to glide...erm, but I can't find where it is? lol. How do I equip this dang thing xD

    IGN: Twigs
    (Formerly: Twiggy Jade)
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.


  2. #2
    Epik R0ckZ's Avatar
    Epik R0ckZ is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    759

    Default Re: Equipping Training Saddle

    You know the circle at the bottom of the screen that you use to deploy stuff like boomboxes? It should be in there.

    IGN: Epik R0ckZ, Thanks to Kayopuro for the avvie and siggy.


  3. #3
    Cori goldensea's Avatar
    Cori goldensea is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    864

    Default Re: Equipping Training Saddle

    Thats ok i always have derp moments!

    IGN Cori Goldensea
    Youtube: TheDailyWizard




  4. #4
    JesterGirl's Avatar
    JesterGirl is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,938

    Default Re: Equipping Training Saddle

    Quote Originally Posted by Epik R0ckZ View Post
    You know the circle at the bottom of the screen that you use to deploy stuff like boomboxes? It should be in there.
    Ah yes, I did find the saddle in the Consumables, but then when I pushed the button to use the saddle, it didn't do anything? am I supposed to be on the ride I want to train? I tried while on the ride, and nothing.

    IGN: Twigs
    (Formerly: Twiggy Jade)
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.


  5. #5
    Dawn73's Avatar
    Dawn73 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    5,544

    Default Re: Equipping Training Saddle

    hmm.......you could try to re-log and try again, or you can try equipping the ride and then clicking the saddle? o.O
    Narwhales. Bai.

  6. #6
    JesterGirl's Avatar
    JesterGirl is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,938

    Default Re: Equipping Training Saddle

    WHEW I got it to work finally xD

    just as I suspected, I hadda bad case of Derp-itis.
    Thanks guys hehe... *walks away awkwardly*

    IGN: Twigs
    (Formerly: Twiggy Jade)
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.


  7. #7
    Brett Firemumbles's Avatar
    Brett Firemumbles is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,309

    Default Re: Equipping Training Saddle

    Related to Jade's question, how do I equip a training sadde on a bat ride if I am dangling from the bat's legs? Just kidding... ROFL.

    I like my glide trainable bat ride; it looks like flying with a parachute.
    IGN: Brett Firemumbles - Any server will do... Just port!
    Follow your folly. Mine is playing "Free
    Pay Realms." - Anonymous (:

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •