Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Aurorette's Avatar
    Aurorette is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    639

    Icon4 Can't run Free Realms!

    Ok, I already saw a post about the whole yellow bar install thing. But the yellow bar wont pop up! Can someone help me with this? I don't know what to do. PLEASE!

    ~Auro

  2. #2
    Ariana's Avatar
    Ariana is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    116

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    It may help to follow these instructions:
    Quote Originally Posted by 10Fingerz View Post
    Its an Active X thing, just follow the instructions. Or better yet, to prevent it in the future, open Internet Explorer, Click on Tools > Internet Options, click on "Security" then "Sites". Type "freerealms.com" in the box, uncheck "Require server verification" and click on "Add".
    This tells IE that freerealms.com is a trusted site and it will not prompt you to install the Active X controls.
    Restart your browser, and log in.

  3. #3
    Aurorette's Avatar
    Aurorette is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    639

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    I've tried this, but it won't work. Anything else I can try?

    ~Auro

  4. #4
    Jimienta's Avatar
    Jimienta is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    744

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    If you already made an account then log on
    After go and ask for help and support
    RYAN HIGAAA<333
    School = Sevin cra-ppy Hours of our lives, xD

  5. #5
    10Fingerz's Avatar
    10Fingerz is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,892

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    What is it doing? What is the error message you get, or where does it fail?

    Dorian Silvervale & Baron Von Boomer

    Her Majesty's Secret Service


  6. #6
    Aurorette's Avatar
    Aurorette is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    639

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    Well, the whole yellow arrow thing pops up, but the yellow bar that I need to click to install it won't pop up. Know what to do?

    ~Auro

  7. #7
    Aurorette's Avatar
    Aurorette is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    639

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    ~~~bump~~~

  8. #8
    Jaime Rider's Avatar
    Jaime Rider is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    3,861

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    What browser are you using?


  9. #9
    Aurorette's Avatar
    Aurorette is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    639

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    Internet Explorer...why? It has always worked in the past...

    ~Auro

  10. #10
    toxicpoptart's Avatar
    toxicpoptart is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    196

    Default Re: Can't run Free Realms!

    I've had a similar problem but it was my router that needed to be changed because it was blocking free realms.It might have happened to you but have you tried clicking play now? If it worked but the game screen wasnt opening you probably have to fix your router.

    IGN: Emmeh ~ I don't play FR anymore
    >FIND ME ON<
    YOUTUBE : TWITTER : TUMBLR

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •