Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Title: 3 questions

Default 3 questions

1.With the Spooky Sphere,can you take a picture of your newly transformed wolf and put it on your lookup?
    2.Are there any other items to turn you into a wolf?
    3.In wolf form can you swim?

And yes,im a newbie to the game,and i am curious about the Spooky Sphere i have in my item belt.

oh and by the way here is my char: http://www.freerealms.com/character/...92264107827617

Oh and this is my char:
    http://www.freerealms.com/character/...92264107827617
    Last edited by Ruben Runefleuri; 09-28-2009 at 11:30 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

RandomPlayer is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: 3 questions

1. Yes, you should be able to. People, including myself, have pictures of themselves as Changelings and other creatures from the Mystery Cake.

2. I don't think so, although there is a Postman quest where you can transform into a Chihuahua (I think; it's some kind of small dog lol) and a wolf.

3. You should be able to travel through or on water in any form; they just get through water differently. For example, the spider you can become from the code food skates on water rather than swimming through it.
    Status: Quit FR since I never liked FR at all. Will probably not post anymore.

EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer

Sometimes the "lookup" pictures do not work (EG: you take the picture and it will not show up in your possible portrait areas). There has been no way around this problem. But it does seem to be pretty on and off whether it works or not.

(Link to deviantArt)

じゃ~、またね。

Oh yes, that problematic glitch. It hasn't really happened to me, considering I don't take many portraits. I always close the Profile window when the game loads, perhaps that will help.
    Otherwise, you can try taking a few multiples of the portrait.

thanks,that was helpful.because i thought,a wolf would look cool as my pic.

Oh and a new question,