Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1778 of 4582 FirstFirst ... 77812781678172817681776177717781779178017881828187822782778 ... LastLast
Results 17,771 to 17,780 of 45816
Like Tree35Likes

Title: Adventures Beyond - Chapter two - Snowhill adventures!

Ella Sparkleflower is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Adventures Beyond - Chapter two - Snowhill adventures!

Sophia punched Lizzy's arm playfully.
    "Oh, hi, Joseph. Who's thi-"
    Carla was gone.

SEID IHR DAS ESSEN? NIEN, WIR SIND DIE JÄGER

Seargent Demolisher is offline Master Gamer

Joseph stared at Lizzy (Lily? Forgot. IN THE BATHROOM, ya know toilet paper.) in disgust. "Of course it's dead."

And Joseph started to talk to Carla. "Doesn't matter. I'm a soldier of hard grit. I do not care for anything at all. I do what I do. Besides, I am infected with the Chimeran Virus, which gave me my orange eyes." Joseph showed Carla his eyes, which are unusual, as they are completely orange in color. "And increased speed, and automatic tissue regeneration. With increased agility, I can be unstoppable." But not literally. Joseph's Tissue Regeneration can only work so fast, so if he takes more damage than the speed of his regeneration, he can still be in critical condition. (And in some cases, die for a few moments or so.)

beautimus1 is offline Master Gamer

((It's Lizzy))

Lizzy blinked. "Huh...She's gone...Didn't even find out her name...Oh well," She said with a shrug.
    My first crush was in 1st grade...Dun remember who, but it was probably one of the Wiggles or something xD
    -Princess Claire, aka my crazy yet lovable sissy (:

Carla sat on a tree overlooking the ocean, her super long hair billowing out behind her. It was easy to notice since palm trees don't have white leaves.
    "Hello there.." Sophia whispered, jogging up to her at the base of the tree.
    "Hi."
    "I saw what you did to the spider.."
    "And I regret it in every way."
    "Why?"
    "I don't kill."