Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree11Likes

Title: Who else plays Wizard101? :3

Töxic123 is offline Amateur Gamer

Icon6 Who else plays Wizard101? :3

So I have not been on here in a long time since I moved on from Free Realms really, i've been playing wizard101 since it came out in 2008 but since I was hacked that's when i started my account on here (FRI) and started playing FR more but now I made a new account till I get mine back I am a level 40 Life and that account and my old one which i expect to get in January I have a Lvel 89 Life, and Level 50 Death and a bunch of noobies >:3
    So anyone want to add me I need friends xD
    x_x

Egg Zachly is offline Banned

Default Re: Who else plays Wizard101? :3

Last time I played W101 I only played to the F2P cap which was like level 10 or something. That was years ago though so I don't know how much has changed. I think the max level was 60 or something.

Demigod is offline Newbie Explorer

Well, I used to be a huge Wizzy fan..... I played from the game's beta until maybe this June when, one day, I logged on and found my account muted. KI had permanently muted my account falsely and refused to give me any conclusive evidence that would have proven that I deserved the mute. Of course, I had done nothing wrong, but it still irked me. And so I quit Wizard101

Hostility is offline Explorer

I play Wizard101. c: I actually have a clan on there- DarkenAngelClan.

Kayopuro is offline Master Gamer

I have been playing Wizard101 since beta, and no matter what games I find Wizard101 will always be my home.
    My main is lvl 91, and then I have three or four characters that are around level 30-40.

This ends on a good note.

People online: 1
    Bots online: 4,349

What's the membership like? Is it worth it? I remember getting to level 10 in like a day. I presume it takes awhile to fully max out.

Knight is offline Amateur Gamer

I play Wiz101. Im LVL 13 or 14.