Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    DawnSeastar is offline Master Gamer

Default I was quitting Free Realms... but then a miracle happened!

Hello all, I know most of you have never really gotten to know me, as I've only been here since the end of February. I had actually been reading the forums since early November, but it would not let me make an account until then.
    I have been playing Free Realms for nearly 11 months now, but it's starting to lose its appeal to me. I remember when I first started playing in early June; all of it seemed so new and exciting. I remember the tutorial that there used to be, with the pig that you were supposed to put back in his fence. I remember running in circles at Crossroads before I knew there was a map, and trying out the pet that I later bought when I got my first Station Cash. I went to Blackspore for my brawler quest and attempted to fight a toad(level 2 difficulty) as a level one brawler. That was when you still had to run to a warpstone before you unlocked it. I discovered the atlas while in Snowhill and immediately found my way to Seaside, since that was in summertime and I wanted to go to a beach. Back then, I had canned chat and did not know there was any other type of chat.