Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Curator is offline Explorer

Default Wesley Fuzzybrow’s Newbie Guide to Kart Racing

Wesley Fuzzybrow’s Newbie Guide to Kart Racing

Introduction: Hello, I’m Wesley Fuzzybrow. Having recently taken an interest in the Free Realms Kart Racing game, I looked around the web to find a guide on driving tips, part explanations, and general info about the mechanics of Kart racing. To my surprise, I didn’t find very much of the information I was looking for – so I’m writing my own guide as I learn.

Not being a game developer, this guide will include my Personal Observations and Thoughts about the Kart Racing game rather than 100% true facts that only the game designers would know for sure. As a newbie myself, I welcome input from any experienced Kart Racers out there to correct me, or add information, and I will try to keep the main post updated.

At the time of this first post, I am currently a level 16 Kart Racer, but leveling up is pretty quick. Not having achieved level 20 and finished the quest line though, I am only speaking from current experience. I am not a fan of racing games in general, so the terminology might be off.

I will not include spoilers for any quests. If you have trouble, there are several web sites where you can look up the specifics of how to complete a quest.

THIS GUIDE REFERENCES ONLY IN-GAME PARTS. At this time at least, I have no Station Cash parts or Karts, and have no plans to get them. If it seems to become necessary for me later on, I’ll consider it; but until then all information presented is obtained using purely the in-game “free” parts gained from the quest line rewards and the Coin Shop.

QUEST LINE