Hi guys,
I'm getting kind of bored, so I thought what the heck, let's just throw a random party for tonight and see if anybody shows up. So here is where it is and what it's about:
Place: The Cliff Where you Get the "Cliff Diving" or whatever it is coin for Seaside (If you don't know where it is, just message me and we can meet at the Seaside warpstone and you can follow me.)
Server: 1
Time: 8:00 EST, 7:00 C, 6:00 Mountain Time, 5:00 PST.

The party theme will be "Mismatched clothes." Wear your ugliest or most mismatched clothes you have!
Please message me if your coming so I know that I don't have to wait on the cliff for 2 hours.

The party will end when the people start thinning out, then once there is only a few people left we can just hang out and change back into our cool clothes

Thanks for reading this and hope you come!