Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    memena123456 is offline Explorer

Default Hi im erin and im new to the insiders but since i have started its great:D

hi my name is Erin Royalhammer i love free realms so much!

ArielleMoonshadow is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Hi im erin and im new to the insiders but since i have started its great:D

Welcome to Free Realms Insider, Erin! You've come to a great site.
    Arielle Moonshadow
    Proud Member of the <Insiders> since January 4, 2010
    Not interested in trading anymore. Everything's so expensive...

Layla Littlenymph is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Hi im erin and im new to the insiders but since i have started its great:D

Welcome to FRI Erin,
    I'm always happy to see new members. This site is a great resource for all things FR related. Feel free to message me if you have any questions about the site.
    Layla Littlenymph <Mystic Mayhem>, Lolita Litlenymph <Nymphs of Mania>, Wednesday Addamsfamily <Insiders>

Beso is offline Master Gamer

Welcome to FRI!!!
    __Beso2end Proud Leader Of" The Fearless Knights"__
    ~I'm not going to change myself for other people~

AutumnBubbles2 is offline Pro Gamer

Welcome to FRI I'm sure you'll love our TGI FRI-days! If you need help message me. I'm still confused about this new layout. I've been here since February when I started Free Realms. Whole different layout but it's catchy! (Sorry I get off topic a lot You get used to it )

IGN: Thalassa found on Server 2 and 4 roaming with my puppy Luna
    CAUTION: Fangirling ahead

memena123456 is offline Explorer

ummm thanks Autumm^^

Jennifer Wolflight is offline Master Gamer

Hi & Welcome Erin!
    Make new friends, but keep the old. One is silver, the other is gold.

☆☆☆

lauragoodheart is offline Pro Gamer

Welcome to FRI Erin! :] Hope you can make tons of friends here.

Rain Wolfheart is offline Master Gamer