Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Lathyris is offline Explorer

Default Hello~ My name is Athena, and I'm new to FRI and Free Realms~

Hello everyone!

I happened upon here while doing some research on Free Realms. The community seemed nice, so here I am!

You can find me in Free Realms as Raven Swiftwhisper. Don't hesitate to come say hello. I am still quite new, and making friends is always enjoyable. Plus always up for learning what I can about new games I play.

I hope I can find great enjoyment in Free Realms, as many before me have.

~Raven
    Free Realms Name: Lathyris Swiftwhisper (Changed from Raven Swiftwhisper) ~ Lifetime Member~

Feel free to contact me in game. Always happy to meet new people.

Ciana Winterblossom is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Hello~ My name is Athena, and I'm new to FRI and Free Realms~

Welcome to FRI! Enjoy it here!

Sayonara Free Realms.
    I can be found on DC Universe Online. IGN - Suya
    I can also be found here.

Jennz is offline Pro Gamer

Hey Raven! Welcome to FRI! Hope you like it!! Need any help just ask

Proud Member of <INSIDERS>

Thank you for the welcomes, Ciana and Jennz. I might take you up on your offer. So far most things have been rather straight forward. Follow the quest-lines, and you learn more about each mini-game as you go along.

How restricted are you as a non-member? (I plan on getting a membership but it'll have to wait till the second week of September, sadly.) I mean i can see some of the perks you can get as a member, but not if there are any restrictions prior to becoming a full member.

Thanks in advance~
    Free Realms Name: Lathyris Swiftwhisper (Changed from Raven Swiftwhisper) ~ Lifetime Member~

Sarah Noblemind is offline Master Gamer

Quote Originally Posted by Lathyris View Post