Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By Zyonmkxq

Title: Looking For A Guild

Zyonmkxq is offline Banned

Default Looking For A Guild

Hi I am Zyonmkxq, let me tell you a bit about myself. I have all jobs maxed out, all collections complete except pet treasures and comic redemable code collections, and as far as I know all quests complete except holiday/event quests.

You could say that I am a veteran of FR but Im not really, I only made my account in like February I think and since then I have only played for maybe 3 months so Im not very active. I will however be some-what active over the next few months as it will soon be holiday season meaning I can do more quests.

I am currently a member, but I am cheap. I have invested less then $20 total into this game. I do not care at all about stuff like sports shades and milk gloves. I think its really rather ridiculous that people will spend upwards of $50 of real money to buy virtual clothing. Stats are more impressive then expensive "bling" clothing.

I am looking for a guild preferably with alot of members. Since I have not played FR for that long I dont really have that many friends ingame, the few I have are just random people who have added me. I have spent nearly all my time in game doing things solo except the times I did holiday boss runs.

Also preferably looking for a guild with other maxed out players or veterans, basically to help me obtain some items that I am desperately searching for. I have spent many hours doing dungeon runs for colored maxed gear and still not getting what I want and its extremely frustrating and quickly becoming boring.

My goal is to get 100% completion of the game eventually. To me this means all jobs maxed (completed) all collections complete (almost done) and all quests complete (idk). So essentially I am looking for others with similar goals who want to help each achieve them.