Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Phantium is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Looking for an active guild

Hi everyone,

I just got back to Free Realms. After beta I took a long break as the content was old to me at that time.
    Now they have added a lot of new things to the world, I am back yet again. I have bought a lifetime subscription as well.

Now a bit about me, I am in Europe and play actively. I have a lot of online gaming experience, overall I am online almost every day.

Now the thing that is missing, is an active guild. I would prefer a guild with perhaps a 16+ age requirement, or even 18+. Simply because I prefer having a good conversation, instead of some random gibberish. (sorry, but conversations mostly go like> them: "hi, nice cap" me: "thanks" them: "can I have it?" me: "no" them: "you ##### *runs away*" me: "okay then..." you get the idea ).

Would be a plus if the guild has a voicechat server as well (teamspeak, ventrilo).
    I enjoy helping others in-game and like teaming up to do quests, minigames, instances, and more.

My IGN is the same as my name on the forums. If I am not in-game please leave a message here.

Thanks,
    Phantium

Zoey704 is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Looking for an active guild

Hey Europe!

I think I saw you a couple of times in the Realms. Were you in <Insiders>?? If not, you can always join Insiders!! =D We love getting new people! We also love helping others with filming, leveling, quests, collections, and other stuff. =)
    Signature credit goes to: Stephanie Stonyray (Thanks Stephanie)

Help us help make THIS Christmas Event a success!!

Hi Zoey,

Thanks for the reply.

I am currently not a guild yet, doesn't Insiders have a lot of requirements? I did have some lvl 20s in beta but right now I am not that high in level yet. However I don't think it will take me very long to obtain.

Zoey704 is offline Master Gamer