Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

James Paris is offline Newbie Explorer

Default Hello, me and my girlfriend are looking for a guild.

Hey everyone,

I just started playing Free Realms yesterday and I gotta say, I'm hooked. Love the graphics and style. I even went ahead and spent $20 on the game since its that amazing.

I have a few problems though. I have no idea what I'm supposed to be doing. All I've been doing so far is doing dungeons and battles, getting my Ninja job to lvl 9. Finding it hard to do the social aspects of the game. What am I supposed to do in this game? What is the goal? How do you make money? Where do I sell stuff? Is there an Auction House? What is the point in having a house?

I've been a huge gamer since Ragnarok Online came out, played countless numbers of games after that such as WoW, GW, FFX!, AoC, Warhammer, Aion, and much more. But none of those compare to this one, I am completely overwhelmed. Theres so much jobs, I don't know what to do. The world is huge and theres quests everywhere, I'm not even sure if I should be doing those or not.

TLR

Me and my girlfriend will be looking for a guild that can hopefully help us out, not in terms of items or anything but just to answer some questions we may have. Although, it would be nice if the guild's member base were at least over 13+ years old with some kind of maturity.

Brian Ghostmeadows is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Re: Hello, me and my girlfriend are looking for a guild.

I got to say Free realms is a awsome game...

william ionsea1 is offline Pro Gamer

The goal in Free Realms is to have fun!You can do everything you want whenever you want!Most people start off whit the quests to get used to the world of free realms!Also welcome to Free Realms and Free Realms Insider!

Zoey704 is offline Master Gamer