Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Katlyn Oakdream's Avatar
    Katlyn Oakdream is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,470

    Default My Birthday! Woo hoo!

    Today my character (Katlyn Oakdream) is turning 2 years old! I know most of you who have been out there since the beta came out think that 2 years isn't a lot... But it is to me! Join me, Katlyn Oakdream, and my friends and pets for an epic party at my wilds condo! Here's the details:


    Date: February 18, 2012

    Time: 6:00 MST-- 5:00 PST-- 7:00 CST-- 8:00 EST

    Location: Katlyn Oakdream's "Wilds Condo"


    If you're giving me a gift, gifts will be accepted all through the party. Here's my wish list:

    • Rares
    • Any furniture item from coin shop
    • Short Range Elevator Platform
    • Quest Clothes
    • Coins

    You don't even have to bring me a gift if you don't want to! There will be a jukebox in one room and a pool on the deck! You can trade and mingle while the party is going on. Be sure to check in with me before you leave to get a gift bag with selected items.



    Hope you can come!
    Last edited by Katlyn Oakdream; 02-16-2012 at 08:30 PM.
    Guess who's back, back again, Katlyn's back,
    Tell a friend
    Wanna help get more people back on FRI?? CLICK HERE

  2. #2
    Tommy0327's Avatar
    Tommy0327 is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    717

    Default Re: My Birthday! Woo hoo!

    This sounds awesome! I'll try to come but I'm not sure if I can come I'll come if I can!!!
    Spoiler: show
    Actually wrapped in a spoiler but still awesome!

  3. #3
    Toxic Seth's Avatar
    Toxic Seth is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2,541

    Default Re: My Birthday! Woo hoo!

    Ill probably be Able To Make It! Will Bring a Gift

    "Always Be Yourself, Because The people Who Mind Don't Matter and The People Who Matter Don't Mind."
    Dr. Seuss.

  4. #4
    morgan twinkleocean's Avatar
    morgan twinkleocean is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    3,091

    Default Re: My Birthday! Woo hoo!

    I will come but can you Translate the times in est i really dont get them lol

  5. #5
    Katlyn Oakdream's Avatar
    Katlyn Oakdream is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,470

    Default Re: My Birthday! Woo hoo!

    Quote Originally Posted by morgan twinkleocean View Post
    I will come but can you Translate the times in est i really dont get them lol
    I did..... est is 8:00
    Guess who's back, back again, Katlyn's back,
    Tell a friend
    Wanna help get more people back on FRI?? CLICK HERE

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •