Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Stephani Rabbitheart's Avatar
    Stephani Rabbitheart is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,436

    Default **Janex Lionheart's Birthday Celebration Invitation**



    You are all invited to a birthday celebration for Janex Lionheart for his two year Free Realms birthday!
    Come and attend for a roaring good time!

    At Janex Lionheart's Home

    ***TOMORROW SATURDAY APRIL 30, 2011***

    11am Pacific
    12 noon Mountain
    1pm Central
    2pm Eastern

    There will be a fashion show, games, trivia and lots of fun for all!
    RAWWWWRRRRR!!!!!
    Last edited by Stephani Rabbitheart; 04-29-2011 at 06:22 PM.


  2. #2
    Stephani Rabbitheart's Avatar
    Stephani Rabbitheart is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,436

    Default Re: **Janex Lionheart's Birthday Celebration Invitation**

    Hey guys! We hope everyone will come and join us for the party!! It is going to be so much fun!


  3. #3
    Epic Ariel's Avatar
    Epic Ariel is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,517

    Default Re: **Janex Lionheart's Birthday Celebration Invitation**

    Cool ^^ I will be there.. its like in 2 hours.
    I do not play FreeRealms anymore.




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •