Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By Egg Zachly

Title: Stages of grief over FR closing

  1. #1
    hhhenry is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009

    Default Stages of grief over FR closing

    It's time to learn about the stages of grief (google Kubler-ross stages of grief) 1 Denial 2 Anger 3 Bargaining 4 depression 5 Acceptance All of which can be seen in threads here.

  2. #2
    Egg Zachly is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2013

    Default Re: Stages of grief over FR closing

    +1 For repeating the same thing I have mentioned like 5 times already.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts