Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    weehusker's Avatar
    weehusker is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,545

    Default Scheduled Downtime

    Scheduled Downtime -- Aug. 27th

    Contributed by Marisol

    RadarX posted this info on FROF:

    "All Free Realms servers will be unavailable August 27th beginning at 8:00 AM PT for a brief game update. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately one hour."

    And Shock had this little tidbit to add to that:

    "User activated Luau Parties??? In FreeRealms ??? Seriously?? Tomorrow you say??? That's all for now.."

    8 AM Pacific
    9 AM Mountain
    10 AM Central
    11 AM Eastern
    SHUT UP AND ENJOY THE

  2. #2
    Sunzia's Avatar
    Sunzia is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,394

    Default Re: Scheduled Downtime

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    i guess i wont bother getting on free realms..
    Thanks for the memories!

  3. #3
    Elliot's Avatar
    Elliot is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1,198

    Default Re: Scheduled Downtime

    Yeah I activated one yesterday ;..;
    I had fun.. My posse had fun. I can't speak for the random folks that showed up/got dragged in
    We're a a walking plague of spamming fools :33

    Come check out Free Realms Betta!
    A Friendly Site that wants you to join! =)


  4. #4
    Sunzia's Avatar
    Sunzia is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,394

    Default Re: Scheduled Downtime

    Awww snap its been a HOUR.... Crap i gotta read this correctly..
    Thanks for the memories!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •