Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Kaleb Opaleyes is offline Amateur Gamer

Default [Questionnaire] What made you decide to play FreeRealms?

I always find it a good read when people tell of how they got started in a game or community. So tell us, what made you notice FreeRealms and decide to play it?

I'll start off, although there isn't much to tell! I first heard of FreeRealms when I read an article about it when it was about to reach the BETA testing phase. The artwork and style really grabbed me and I tried to keep tabs on when it was going into BETA. Unfortunately I believe I missed the BETA, but I started playing as soon as the final version was released, and now-a-days I log in almost everyday!

So feel free to share your story! Can't wait to see what made you choose FreeRealms!

Inua is offline Master Gamer

Icon6 Re: [Questionnaire] What made you decide to play FreeRealms?

I started playing cause I saw a tree and I was like tree!!! *clicks* and thats how I got started
    Each Event is preceded by Prophecy. But without the hero, there is no Event.

Rain Wolfheart is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: [Questionnaire] What made you decide to play FreeRealms?

I read an article in a magazine about it. It seemed fun and my mom was all for it, so I tried it out. Been hooked ever since.
    FRI is a different story. I used to read WI. (Webkinz Insider, used to be addicted to Webkinz. ) A few days after joining Free Realms, I was reading the news on WI and something caught my eye: a link to a sister site called Free Realms Insider. I checked it out and started browsing the forum. I was hooked! After a few months of reading and silently laughing along, I decided to join. And here I am, posting on this thread.
    Allons-y.

Nate is offline Master Gamer