Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Julissa L.'s Avatar
    Julissa L. is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    503

    Default Not able to take a portrait!

    Anyone else having this issue? I've been trying to take portraits like crazy.. but all i get is an empty box in there where the pic should be in portrait gallery...

  2. #2
    DawnSeastar is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,900

    Default Re: Not able to take a portrait!

    I've had the exact same problem. What I did was take the same portrait over and over again until one of them showed up. I'm not sure if that works, but you could try it.

  3. #3
    ceres27's Avatar
    ceres27 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,492

    Default Re: Not able to take a portrait!

    same here.. but i stopped trying.lol

    TJ
    <Blood Wolf>
    I am looking for complete, black elite archer and warrior set. PM if selling.

  4. #4
    Julissa L.'s Avatar
    Julissa L. is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    503

    Default Re: Not able to take a portrait!

    I'll try that tip Dawn..

    Actually it worked!!

    I took 10 pics, number 6 came through, number seven had legs missing, all the rest were blank...

    Thanks Dawn!
    Last edited by Julissa L.; 03-01-2010 at 01:01 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  5. #5
    Arathi is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: Not able to take a portrait!

    I never can make a portret, I try IOO times

  6. #6
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: Not able to take a portrait!

    Yes, it's a common issue with the portraits

    I find after a patch it seems to work >_> oddly.

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  7. #7
    JoeyRabbitmurmur's Avatar
    JoeyRabbitmurmur is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    180

    Default Re: Not able to take a portrait!

    It sometimes works with me, You just take a pic and right when those words, "Portrait Captured", go away then you just exit the game then logg back on and then it is there Usually
    =@(JOEYRABBITMURMUR)@=

    Servers:1, 2, or 7
    Name: JoeyRabbitmurmur
    <Insiders>

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •