Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By jaaaaaaaaack

Title: New Things!!!!! In The World Of Free Realms

Default New Things!!!!! In The World Of Free Realms

I've been playing Free Realms for a couple years now and I'm starting to get both bored and angered. Yes I'll admit there's new things every week or so, but what "I" really want to see is maybe some new classes/jobs or maybe a NEW AREA! I know Sunstone Valley came out not too long ago but I've done almost everything possible there. I'm hoping for something BIG before the year's over and here are someof my ideas...

Jobs:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Scuba Diving:
    I would recommend not a combat job, something not close to the others, a job that did something with the water like Scuba Diving where you would dive under water (Seaside, Lakeshore, Blackspore, or any other lake or river) and scavenge ship wrecks and find treasures while hunting/ avoiding dangers like sharks, eels, piranhas, squids, and any other dangers that could occur under water.

Pirate:
    Pirate's Plunder could become a job that you could roam the seas (Seaside or Blackspore) finding treasure or other ships. You could get into fights and blast your enemies away with a more in detail battle. When you destroy your enemies masts you could either send them to Davy Jones' Locker or board them and fight their captain and crew (Captain being a computer or another player) if you win you would steal extra goods. The pirate class would be a combat class with more to it than just fighting. As you become a higher level pirate you can buy better ships and crew members for that extra edge!

Surfer:
    Also Surfing could be a job, controlling you character on the waves, doing tricks and jumps off the waves. This might be better if it were a mini-game rather than an actual class.

Farmer: