Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Default making some cool tunes >:?

hi there, im new. (although ive been playing since around june-ish 2009, i think?)
    and im not so keen as to if this is the correct forum to post in, but here goes.

i was wondering if anyone had the chords/keys/tabs/etc from the music within the game (you know, for instruments and stuff)? if not, would anyone devote some time to figure 'em out with me?

i myself am looking for ukulele chords, but ill welcome any chords for any instrument!
    thanks. uwu

Princess Celestina is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: making some cool tunes >:?

Hello there
    First of all, welcome to Free Realns Insider. I've been playing Free Realms since June of 2009, myself. Nice to have someone here that's been playing as long as I have.
    Second of all, I believe you can find that sort of thing on the internet, or you could request it from SOE via email or letter. I'm not too musically inclined, but I would love to be. In fact, I will soon learn how to play the violin and reteach myself how to play the piano (it's been a while).

Where you stop is where you start again.
    Celestina Corinne

Dawn73 is offline Master Gamer

welcome to insiders!!!!!!!! i have been playing since right after the beta ended! i'm not your musical girl though, good luck finding them!
    Narwhales. Bai.

Quote Originally Posted by Princess Celestina View Post
    Hello there
    First of all, welcome to Free Realns Insider. I've been playing Free Realms since June of 2009, myself. Nice to have someone here that's been playing as long as I have.
    Second of all, I believe you can find that sort of thing on the internet, or you could request it from SOE via email or letter. I'm not too musically inclined, but I would love to be. In fact, I will soon learn how to play the violin and reteach myself how to play the piano (it's been a while).