Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Lathyris is offline Explorer

Default Looking for something to do/people to chat with

So as some of you know, I am relatively new to Free Realms. I have found the mini games to be quite enjoyable. But I am finding the solo act to be rather boring after a while. I am looking for something to do as a group, and people to chat with while I enjoy my experience.

I haven't had the chance to meet up with anyone on the forums yet, and would like to take the opportunity to do so. So if anyone has some time they'd like to spare to come spend some time with me and show me what the group side of FR has to offer, I'd be rather happy.

Thanks for taking the time to come read my request~ :3

~Lathyris
    Free Realms Name: Lathyris Swiftwhisper (Changed from Raven Swiftwhisper) ~ Lifetime Member~

Feel free to contact me in game. Always happy to meet new people.

Princess Celestina is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Looking for something to do/people to chat with

Hey there! Well, first of all, I know I'm sort of late at saying this, but, welcome to FR and FRI! I'm Princess Celestina, but you can call me Celes. I'm usually around the Realms on the weekend but not so much during the week. I'm glad to see you're enjoying yourself so far! If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
    Btw, I MIGHT come online in a few minutes..but it's getting late where I live. So, I kind of doubt I'll be able to.
    Cya around the Realms!
    ~ Celes

Where you stop is where you start again.
    Celestina Corinne

thank you for the welcome Celes. I can understand that it is getting a bit late. if you happen to be on, i am on Channel 1 at the moment just harvesting away getting some moonbeans and such.