Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Kelvin64's Avatar
    Kelvin64 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    8,514

    Icon11 Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    Insiders Calendar of Events

    Hello, and welcome to the Insiders Calendar of Events! This is a calendar of events for the current month, where all events can be conveniently found in one spot. This calendar is for January 2012. Here you will be able to see all the events planned for this month, or submit your own! This is the calendar:

    January 2012

    Spoiler: show
    Wednesday, January 4th (1):
    Spoiler: show
    Escort Me!
    Hosted by: Ashley Preciousfable (FR/FRI)

    Time: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 4:00pm PST
    Location: The Insiders Rock, Pixiewood, Sanctuary
    Server: 4
    Event Description: You put together a group of 3-5 people, one of the team mates take off all of the clothing possible, that person is who you must escort. They usually just stand there or jump around (may attack if they want to) and the goal is the escort this player to the end of a difficult dungeon without dying. The escort can be as safe, or make it as HARD as they wan to.]

    Saturday, January 14th (0):
    Spoiler: show
    [CANCELED]
    Insider Wacky Olympics
    Hosted by Princess Claire(FRI)/Claire Faithblossoms(FR)

    Time (Please include multiple time zones if possible): 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm MST 1:00pm PST (Will last from 1 to 2 hours)
    Place: Claire Faithblossoms' Merry Vale Lot, Radical Arena
    Event Description: A collection of games including Extreme Twister, Fashion Frenzy, a fashion show, basic partying, and more fun games =D

    Saturday, January 21st (1):
    Spoiler: show
    Dawn73's Fantastic Fortress
    Hosted by Dawn73 (FR/FRI)

    Time: 2:00pm - 5:30pm PST; 4:00pm - 7:30pm CST; 5:00pm - 8:30pm EST
    Place: Dawn73's Wugachug Lot, Fantastic Fortress
    Event Description: A party at Dawn73's newly completed castle! It's 7 stories high, with about 6,000 items!
    Event Thread: http://www.freerealmsinsider.com/for...e-party-47922/


    To submit your own event, please fill out the form below:

    Spoiler: show
    Day:
    Event Name:
    Host (Please provide in-game name and forum name):
    Time (Please include multiple time zones of possible):
    Location:
    Server:
    Brief Description of Event:
    Event Thread (Please enter URL for your event's thread here if there is one):


    Or, if you have a thread providing the information of your event, please provide a link and I will add it to the calendar. You do not have to be a member of the guild to have your event added to the calendar. I recommend you create your own thread for your event and provide a link. If you are having your event in a house, please make sure the house is in the Housing Directory during the event. Thank you!
    Last edited by Kelvin64; 01-16-2012 at 01:11 PM. Reason: Dawn73's event added!

  2. #2
    Princess Claire's Avatar
    Princess Claire is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    11,764

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    Thank you so much for making this, Kel =D

    Event Name: Insider Wacky Olympics
    Host (Please provide in-game name and forum name): Princess Claire (Insiders); Claire Faithblossoms (In-game.) I might have a co-host in case something happens in which I cannot attend (:
    Day: Saturday, January 14th (1/12/12).
    Time (Please include multiple time zones if possible): 4:00 PMEST, 3:00PM Central, 2:00PM MT; 1:00PM Pacific (Will last from 1 to 2 hours)
    Place: My Merry Vale Lot, Radical Arena
    Brief Description of Event: A collection of games including Extreme Twister, Fashion Frenzy, a fashion show, basic partying, and more fun games =D

    "Know therefore that the LORD your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments..." -Deuteronomy 7:9


  3. #3
    Kelvin64's Avatar
    Kelvin64 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    8,514

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    @Claire: No problem! Event added!

  4. #4
    Princess Claire's Avatar
    Princess Claire is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    11,764

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    I have to cancel my event, something last minute that I have to attend came up. Sorry!

    "Know therefore that the LORD your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments..." -Deuteronomy 7:9


  5. #5
    Kelvin64's Avatar
    Kelvin64 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    8,514

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    Quote Originally Posted by Princess Claire View Post
    I have to cancel my event, something last minute that I have to attend came up. Sorry!
    Okey-dokey then. That's alright.

  6. #6
    Kelvin64's Avatar
    Kelvin64 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    8,514

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    Dawn73 has a new event!

  7. #7
    Cody18 is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    176

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    Too bad. No event D:

  8. #8
    DarkStar's Avatar
    DarkStar is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    164

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    fri event should be adding back elite for a couple months just keep the normal old gear like magenta and other colors

  9. #9
    firestar63's Avatar
    firestar63 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,077

    Default Re: Insiders Calendar of Events: January 2012

    This is a nice idea...I'll think of an event!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •