Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Nilla Cookie is offline Pro Gamer

Default Re: I'm Not About To Let An Insider Forget What Being An Insider Is All About

I'm also proud to be an Insider; I've met a lot of new people that are the people on FR that I hang with.
    Some friends of mine left .. I really miss them. Some rarely log on. :c

kiperrr is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: I'm Not About To Let An Insider Forget What Being An Insider Is All About

i was never one of the "old insiders" at least not the old old ones. i liked partying with anyone i could when i was a newb here, and those were the great times. i met new friends and wasted a lot of time (which is the whole point of this right? ) now it is somewhat a hassle to have fun if you know what i mean, and can get quite boring. i would prefer to go back to the olden days of yesteryear anytime but that isn't going to happen anytime in the near future if we keep on going on as we do...

Kiperrrful (AKA Kiperrr, Kippy, Kipster, Kip)
    IGN: Kiperrrful Server 4

oinkidy is offline Explorer

c'est vrai seniorita
    c'est la vie du belle jambon
    LETS GO BLUES

Princess Claire is offline Master Gamer