Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree15Likes

Title: Hi!!!

Wednesday Grey is offline Explorer

Icon7 Hi!!!

So Hi! I'm Caitlin Phantomwhisper for now....until my name hopefully changes to Wednesday Grey later. Ummm, this is a new character, however I am by NO means new to Free Realms! I started playing Free Realms back in 2009 with my character Lindsey Glitterheart2. Unfortunately, I logged into my old account and my character was deleted! I messaged the FR help board for help, so hopefully I can get my character back... anyway, I'm looking for friends. Someone to level with. It sucks starting back at level one when I was level 20 on all of my old jobs....but oh well! Anyway, send me a friend request!

Wednesday Grey formerly Lindsey Glitterheart2

Mistyspring is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Re: Hi!!!

Hello! Welcome, to the grand Free Realms Insider Forums
    Unfortunately, your kinda late, everyone's quiting. But I'm not, for now....
    Sent friend request.
    Dawn73 likes this.
    SOE: Where games go to die.

ÃshAndCräsh is offline Amateur Gamer

Welcome! ^_^ Ashlyn and I are glad to see a new person join, after seeing some leave. Hope you like it here. -Cin
    You're not alone, you're with me.

||

comicfae is offline Explorer

Yay!
    Somebody to be new with!

I'll send you a friend request when I finish this. Or maybe I'll just send you a friend request tomorrow...? Well. I'll casually give you one and I suppose we can level together.

Oh. And. WELCOME!!!
    so, there was a princess.

bunny girl is offline Pro Gamer

Welcome to FRI Wednesday Grey! Sadly, I'm leaving after this month, So I hope I get to know you better before I leave. c: