Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Garrett Oxpaws

Title: Free Realms Memories

Garrett Oxpaws is offline Newbie Explorer

Default Free Realms Memories

First off, when I saw on my character profile "The Sunset of Free Realms" my heart sank. I thought it might of been something they were doing in-game, but it wasn't. I've been playing this game for 4 years now and have so many memories on it. I remember when my little brother first found out about this game and told me about it. We played together for hours and hours and it was so fun starting collections and trying to complete them. One of my best friends on this game named Tracie Moonstone stopped me from selling my account about a year and a half ago and I am so glad she stopped me. Sadly my computer broke a little bit after that and I didn't play for a year and that was the last time I saw her. It sucks I never got to say goodbye to her, because ironically I heard she sold her account. I can't even count how many memories I've had on this game, but i'd like to share a few.

One time another one of my best friends named Marcus and I were messing around at my large house and we heard about the glitch where you could get outside the map. Well we played out of the map for a while and I came up with the idea that the animals or creatures that were moving around all the time outside the map were mods disguised as creatures who could ban us for being outside the map. And I mean we legit got scared and ran back into my house and I blocked all the windows and doors so the creatures couldn't see us and ban us.