Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,022

    Default FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    THEY HAVENT PUT THE MAINTAINANCE IT HAS BEEN 2 HOURS SINCE 3 am WHY WHY WHy

  2. #2
    Arathi is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    NOT 2 or 3,,,IS ((((( 9 ))))) HOURS

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,022

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    I know it lasts 9 hours but why hasnt it started after 3 am

  4. #4
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    Sometimes it takes time for things to look like they are being worked on, not to mention Game worlds will be unavailable for about 7 hours, the rest is 9 hours.

    The maintenance is now in progress it seems.
    Last edited by EatMonkies; 02-24-2010 at 09:54 AM.

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    32

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    FR time is alwasy on Pacific time.

    Which is 3am pacific, 4am mountain, 5am central, 6am eastern for starting, and 12pm pacific, 1pm mountain, 2pm central, 3pm eastern for estimate of time when it will be done.

  6. #6
    Sylvester's Avatar
    Sylvester is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2,182

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    FR has been known to delay certain maintenance schedules.
    I hope that they get the game servers back quickly.

  7. #7
    Meagan Goldlight's Avatar
    Meagan Goldlight is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5,972

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    Probably just a delay. Should be up soon, I hope its not still down when i get home from school.


  8. #8
    Zoey Cleversong's Avatar
    Zoey Cleversong is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5,167

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    lol. I bet I'll be working overtime anyway, so it won't matter much for me. O_O


  9. #9
    Raven is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    220

    Default Re: FREE REALMS LIED *cry*

    They have now, I hate waiting! I want to play FR...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •