http://forums.station.sony.com/freer...topic_id=15929

I've put up this event in the main forums, so I thought I'd mention it here too. Please come along and join in the fun.


When: This Saturday, at
1:00pm London (GMT)
2:00pm Paris (CET)
5:00am PST
8:00am EST


Where: Snowhill, meet at the gifting tree

Server: Two

Where your hat to show you were in beta

(non beta can come along and join in the fun!)

Trading is encouraged.

Dueling is discouraged.