Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Zadira Kindleriver is offline Master Gamer

Default Are collection boxes rarer now with new sampling update?

I am just not doing very well with my archer collections. I am almost wondering if there is a glitch since the update the other day.

I leveled up my archer about a week ago and have been trying to find the archer collections. I don't have any Archer Pages 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5 and don't have several of the other items. Today I started playing each dungeon in order from easiest to hardest to try to find them and out of the first 10 I have only found one collections box. Is that average or am I not remembering right. It seems like when I first started playing and was learning brawler and warrior I was finding the collection boxes almost every time I went into a dungeon and sometimes I would find more than one.. any ideas on this?

Also, related to collections boxes... does anyone else have their collection boxes disappear before they can pick them up? That has been happening to me as well. If I don't go over and pick them up right away I can see them disappear while I am battling an enemy. Very frustrating!!!

RzlClearWatr is offline Master Gamer

Default Re: Are collection boxes rarer now with new sampling update?

i have been having the same problem too. I have gone to almost ever dungeun and nothing....

moyinator is offline Master Gamer

Try going through robgoblin trove with 2 players and each one has a diferent job.
    I got 5 archer collection pieces in one run
    Shut up and eat your pie.
    All lead you to epicness.

Hmmm... maybe this isn't my imagination! LOL

I just finished Bristlewood Glade and the Collection Box disappeared. Gee Whiz!!! It was surrounded by enemies so I couldn't get to it right away and by the time I could it was gone. I sent in a ticket.

Quote Originally Posted by moyinator View Post