Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Alexgeorgem is offline Amateur Gamer

Default 10 reasons to play the TCG on freerealms

Hi guys, many of you already play and enjoy the freerealms TCG and its many rewards, but some people, like me, disregarded the whole concept and went on to what I thought were more enjoyable things. I recently started playing and I had so much FUN! here's ten of the things I learned..

1) You can play for free!- using the freerealms code (GMBZZ24B) you get a free starter's pack with a whole deck of decent/semi-decent cards!

2)win prizes-yesterday I was lucky to jump into a contest where I was able to win a free TCG card and 500 coins! The requirements are simple and easy to achieve.

3) Friendly Foes?-unlike some of the dueling and racing tournaments I have been to, my opponents were great sports and very friendly, i was able to have a very nice conversation with some people in mid-game.

Overall, the freerealms TCG is a great place to compete, make friends and win great stuff, thanks!

-Alex Radiantsaber (a.k.a. alexgeorgem)

Alexgeorgem is offline Amateur Gamer

Default Re: 10 reasons to play the TCG on freerealms

sorry I put ten on the title lol

hhhenry is offline Master Gamer

There are several FR jobs that, if you don't know if you want to do anything with them, you should get early anyway. My first year plus I wasn't a card duelist and I missed out on card packs that came with the monthly members pack. I also missed out on rewards.
    BTW, the other jobs are miner and blacksmith so you can supply your other jobs with weapons and perhaps cook to cook stuff to give you an advantage - mostly at low levels. The miner job has a Looooonnnggg collection string but the prize at the end isn't worth it. But if you're a collection freak, starting miner early and dropping in every time you're near a mine.

Layla Littlenymph is offline Master Gamer

You are both correct.