Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Autumn Roselake's Avatar
    Autumn Roselake is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    5,684

    Default SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!!

    A new story entry has been added:

    [drupal=1352]SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!![/drupal]

    Please join the Staff of FRInsiders along with many of our members as we watch and particpate in SOE's Valentines Day Ustream Event. The staff at SOE are always entertaining! ALSO you might just hear a shoutout from someone special!
    SOE Valentine’s Day Ustream Event

    The Party


      • Get in the holiday spirit with player-submitted Valentine’s Day Greetings.
      • Enjoy holiday messages and surprise visits from SOE Employees.
      • Watch the Community Team create hearts and other holiday themed crafts and treats.
      • Chat live with the Community Team and fellow players!

      To celebrate Valentine’s Day, the SOE Community Team will host a live holiday party for you, our gaming community!
      Join us on Friday, February 12, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PST, for the celebration on our Ustream channel. (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm for GMT, 10:00pm CET)


    Attending the Event

    • When watching our live webcasts, you can just watch or you can log in to Ustream and chat via text with the Community Team and our special visitors.
      Come join us for some heartfelt, heart-filled fun!


  2. #2
    Pilar's Avatar
    Pilar is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,682

    Default Re: SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!!

    That's interesting . I hope I get to watch it live ...

  3. #3
    jzpoodle's Avatar
    jzpoodle is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!!

    lol heh cool!!!!!!

    Sir DragonDrake, leader of the
    THE ELITE HYBRID-MUTANT CLAN
    Spoiler: show
    Ii drew the pictures myself. LOL. lNot that good at making them look real.but i am working on it.

  4. #4
    munchyjmon83's Avatar
    munchyjmon83 is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    69

    Default Re: SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!!

    Yay for Ustream!
    munchyjmon83

  5. #5
    AlexisRules2's Avatar
    AlexisRules2 is offline Newbie Explorer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!!

    i hope ppl have a wonderful valentines

  6. #6
    coolman2350's Avatar
    coolman2350 is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    50

    Default Re: SOE Valentine's Day Ustream Event !!!

    heart heart heart sweet

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •