Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Autumn Roselake's Avatar
    Autumn Roselake is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    5,684

    Default SOE Ustream Wednesday 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    A new story entry has been added:

    [drupal=1756]SOE Ustream Wednesday 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance! [/drupal]

    Our friends at SOE are hosting another Ustream event Wednesday. It looks like it will be very interesting. Its about Quality Assurance and how they handle tickets and problems within game. Join us as we join them in the Ustream channel.
    </p> SOE Quality Assurance Ustream Event
    Have you ever wondered about what happens to the /bug reports and /feedback you submit? Well, now&rsquo;s the time to hear more about the cycle that these reports go through!
    On Wednesday, April 7, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PDT, join us on the SOE Ustream channel as we turn the spotlight on the Quality Assurance department here at Sony Online Entertainment. The event is expected to last 1 hour (PST is -7 GMT: 2:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm GMT, 9:00 pm CET).
    During this special event you&rsquo;ll learn a little about the bug submission and feedback processes while chatting LIVE with the Quality Assurance analysts that help to test changes made for EverQuest, EverQuest II, Star Wars Galaxies, Free Realms, Vanguard,PlanetSide, EverQuest Online Adventures, and our other games.
    Activities include:

    • Chat live with members of the SOE Quality Assurance department.
    • Hear stories about funny bugs and issues.
    • Find out how you can help get bugs fixed quicker.
    • Find out what really happens to all that feedback you send in.
    • Much, much, more.

    Get all the info here


  2. #2
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: SOE Ustream today 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    Woot! QA spotlight

    Can't wait for tomorrow now - Thanks for pointing this out Rose.

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  3. #3
    Dawn Springlight's Avatar
    Dawn Springlight is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2,502

    Default Re: SOE Ustream today 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    awwww looks like I will be missing this one! I sure hope everyone has a good time! And I hope I will have a chance to catch up on anything I missed here, when I get home

  4. #4
    Trademarked's Avatar
    Trademarked is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,290

    Default Re: SOE Ustream today 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    Awe, I will miss this. I have school.
    Jordan Trademarked
    <Insiders>
    The Official Canadian Insider.

  5. #5
    DianeRaindrop's Avatar
    DianeRaindrop is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: SOE Ustream Wednesday 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    cool i will see that but i maybe a little late lol

  6. #6
    Dawn Springlight's Avatar
    Dawn Springlight is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2,502

    Default Re: SOE Ustream Wednesday 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    hmmmm could someone who is going to be there, if given the chance.. ask if there are new houses in the horizon? Like maybe a seaside house with a dock for our boats and let me know what they say?

  7. #7
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: SOE Ustream Wednesday 1:00PM Pacific time. Quality Assurance!

    Bump - This event is starting soon (Around 10 minutes).

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •