Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Autumn Roselake's Avatar
    Autumn Roselake is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    5,684

    Default SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    A new story entry has been added:

    [drupal=1258]SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!![/drupal]

    </p>
    SOE's Ustream events are always entertaining and informative. Since we all need to use Customer Service, I'm sure this will be an interesting Ustream. For sure it will be fun. SOE employees always entertain us!


    Have you ever wondered about the people on the other end when you submit a petition or help ticket? For our next live Ustream event, we&rsquo;ll highlight SOE&rsquo;s Customer Service department.
    During this special event you&rsquo;ll learn a little about the ticket process and you&rsquo;ll be able to chat LIVE with customer service representatives from EverQuest, EverQuest II, Star Wars Galaxies, Free Realms, Vanguard, PlanetSide, EverQuest Online Adventures, and Technical Support.

    Join us on Tuesday, January 26, 2010, starting at 1:00 pm PST (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm GMT, 10:00pm CET), for our Customer Service Spotlight event on Ustream.




  2. #2
    jzpoodle's Avatar
    jzpoodle is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    cool. i guess

    Sir DragonDrake, leader of the
    THE ELITE HYBRID-MUTANT CLAN
    Spoiler: show
    Ii drew the pictures myself. LOL. lNot that good at making them look real.but i am working on it.

  3. #3
    dewdrinker6's Avatar
    dewdrinker6 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,141

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    ik this is a dumb ? but what is SOE?
    [SIGPIC] http://www.freerealmsinsider.com/for...gpic6211_1.gif [/SIGPIC]

    FR ROCKS!! and the soggy socks.....

    http://lil-insiders.webs.com

  4. #4
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    Sony Online Entertainment ---> Made your Free Realms and other great MMOs

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  5. #5
    dewdrinker6's Avatar
    dewdrinker6 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,141

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    oooohhhhhh.....

    eatmonkies are you still in school or are you and old creeper cause i'm home sick
    Last edited by dewdrinker6; 01-25-2010 at 02:16 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    [SIGPIC] http://www.freerealmsinsider.com/for...gpic6211_1.gif [/SIGPIC]

    FR ROCKS!! and the soggy socks.....

    http://lil-insiders.webs.com

  6. #6
    TheBananaKing's Avatar
    TheBananaKing is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    2,636

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    Quote Originally Posted by dewdrinker6 View Post
    oooohhhhhh.....

    eatmonkies are you still in school or are you and old creeper cause i'm home sick
    Please don't ask personal information
    And I might watch, depending how important anything else is.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    82

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    I love the upstreams. they are always very informative!

  8. #8
    Seth Chillcaster's Avatar
    Seth Chillcaster is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5,170

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    awesomeness! i always watch the ustreams and give the staff a few laughs from my comments XD

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    56

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    i might watch,i dont know.
    Brandon Royalty $_$

  10. #10
    darkblade's Avatar
    darkblade is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    9

    Default Re: SOE Customer Service Ustream Event!!

    i may watch idk but if i do ill just wait for a long time just waiting playing other games and then when they talk about free realms then i will watch

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •