Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    Ashley Preciousfable's Avatar
    Ashley Preciousfable is offline Master Gamer

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    5,452

    Default Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    A new story entry has been added:

    [drupal=1139]Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party![/drupal]

    Free Realms will be hosting a special New Year Housing party Friday at two different times for all players to participate in. The focus of this party will be touring other players housing and showing off your designs while getting some decorating tips and ideas!


    Everyone has been decorating their houses and now it’s time to share!

    If you have decorated your house or apartment and want to show it off, head to Sanctuary.
    We’ll meet at the intersection in front of the great tree. If you need inspiration and want to get some tips on making your home awesome, be there!

    We’ll be hopping from house to house, sharing decorating tips and having a great time with friends. All you have to do is decide what to wear!

    To visit someone’s house, you need to be on their Friends List. Once you are added, you can select their name from your list and teleport to any of their unlocked houses.



    Friday January 8th, 2010
    3pm Pacific Time
    (U.S. and Latin America)
    Server 1

    9:00am Pacific Time / 6:00pm GMT
    (UK and Europe)
    Server 1

    Thomas Edison's last words were 'It's very beautiful over there'.
    I don't know where there is, but I believe it's somewhere, and I hope it's beautiful.

  2. #2
    RandomPlayer's Avatar
    RandomPlayer is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    23,218

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    With a few minor edits.
    Hehe, a shame I may not be able to make it.
    In other news, nice new avatar, Ashley! lol
    Status: Quit FR since I never liked FR at all. Will probably not post anymore.

  3. #3
    Superfreak41502's Avatar
    Superfreak41502 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    7,797

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    awesome.. but i wanna know where that picture came from in the house lol

    Be yourself.. Imitation is Suicide!

  4. #4
    ShoppingShopping's Avatar
    ShoppingShopping is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    109

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    awesome nce house by the way so what time is the party? i'm in the us time
    Chelsea Mwah
    < Haterz Made Me Famous >
    I LOVE U JASON <33

  5. #5
    EatMonkies's Avatar
    EatMonkies is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    22,359

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    by the way so what time is the party? i'm in the us time
    America uses 4 different timezones not one , it's main ones being ET (Eastern) and PT (Pacific)

    The party is at:

    Timezone - Time
    Hawaii - 1:00PM
    Alaskan Time (ATZ) - 2:00PM
    Pacific Time (PT/PST) - 3:00PM
    Mountain Time (MT) - 4:00PM
    Central Time (CT) - 5:00PM
    Eastern Time (EST/ET) - 6:00PM
    Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) - 11:00PM

    (Link to deviantArt)


    じゃ~、またね。

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    720

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    man i have school the time bummer
    Lana del Rey <3

  7. #7
    Meagan Goldlight's Avatar
    Meagan Goldlight is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5,972

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    YAY! more events. Cant wait to get some tips. Love to remodel my house. -thinks of outfits for tomorrow-
    Lol monkies good with time zones


  8. #8
    bowman's Avatar
    bowman is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    75

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    My tiny apartment isn't much to see. lol

  9. #9
    RandomPlayer's Avatar
    RandomPlayer is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    23,218

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    Quote Originally Posted by bowman View Post
    My tiny apartment isn't much to see. lol
    Utilize the space wisely and it'll come out better than you think.
    Status: Quit FR since I never liked FR at all. Will probably not post anymore.

  10. #10
    jrajra97's Avatar
    jrajra97 is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    84

    Default Re: Free Realms Community Event -- New Year House Party!

    Way wow wow! what is that in the picture over the bed, when will THAT be out?! -needs -
    ~T.Z~ The Cutest Lil' Pixie, Ya Ever Did See
    Currently don't have any Money Trees to Water Right now.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •