Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    826

    Default Patriotic Peril!

    Hello Everyone! Time again for another peril event! !!!

    Time for....
    PATRIOTIC PERIL!!!

    Here are the details:

    Time: 7/9/11 @ 4:00 PM Central Standard Time (Other Time Zones Listed Below)
    Where: Peril Palace (Painful Palace/My Sandy Beach Lot)
    Why: A full Peril Game and a firework show/party after the drawing!
    (2:00 Pacific
    3:00 Mountain
    4:00 Central
    5:00 Eastern)

    Hope to see you there!!!

    (This event has been sponsored by <Insiders> Resurgence )
    Proud member of <Insiders> Resurgence

  2. #2
    Zoey704's Avatar
    Zoey704 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5,486

    Default Re: Patriotic Peril!

    Awh! That's two days away..but I'll survive! =D
    Signature credit goes to: Stephanie Stonyray (Thanks Stephanie)

    Help us help make THIS Christmas Event a success!!

  3. #3
    sparkles's Avatar
    sparkles is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    13,968

    Default Re: Patriotic Peril!

    Wow, it's on my brother's birthday! =O
    Well Mister Smarty Pants I don't go running around.
    -Haha funny trolololol (randomness)

  4. #4
    Princess Claire's Avatar
    Princess Claire is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    11,764

    Default Re: Patriotic Peril!

    YESH! Claire is there! Well....Not yet but she will be >=D And I'll be wearing RED.WHITE.AND BLUE!

    "Know therefore that the LORD your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments..." -Deuteronomy 7:9


  5. #5
    Annie Hawkclaw's Avatar
    Annie Hawkclaw is offline Master Gamer

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2,495

    Default Re: Patriotic Peril!

    I hope I will be able to make it, but I may not. I have a very busy summer
    It looks so cool, and I have missed all the others, so I will try to go =D
    How does it work, anyways?


    Spoiler: show

    (Also known as Annie, Green, or Froggy)





Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •