A maintenance notice has been posted.

PlayStation Network will be offline for routine scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 2nd, from approximately 6:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. GMT) until 11:00 pm. PST (7:00 a.m. GMT).

During the maintenance, you will be unable to access the following services:

  • PlayStation Store on PS3.
  • PlayStation Network Account Management.
  • PlayStation Network Account Registration.
  • PlayStation Home
In addition, you will not be able to sign in to PlayStation Network from us.playstation.com or eu.playstation.com.

Users who are already signed into their account on PlayStation Network before the start of the maintenance should be able to stay signed in to their online session.



[ Original Announcement on SOE Forum ]