Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Free Realms Announcement is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    411

    Icon11 Scheduled Downtime for Hotfix - Tuesday, January 10, 2012 (0)

    A maintenance notice has been posted.

    We will bring the Free Realms PC servers offline on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. PST (San Diego Time) for a Hotfix to make a few minor adjustments. The game servers will be unavailable for about 30 minutes!

    Convert to your Time Zone Calculator



    [ Original Announcement on SOE Forum ]

  2. #2
    Shane091's Avatar
    Shane091 is offline Explorer
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    17

    Default Re: Scheduled Downtime for Hotfix - Tuesday, January 10, 2012 (0)

    UPDATE: This downtime has been moved:
    9:00pm Pacific
    10:00pm Mountian
    11:00pm Central
    12:00am Eastern
    Still on 1/10/12

  3. #3
    AmazinKat's Avatar
    AmazinKat is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1,737

    Default Re: Scheduled Downtime for Hotfix - Tuesday, January 10, 2012 (0)

    So just a hotfix?
    Thanks Jaiyden & Lindei for avvie & siggie.

  4. #4
    firestar63's Avatar
    firestar63 is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,077

    Default Re: Scheduled Downtime for Hotfix - Tuesday, January 10, 2012 (0)

    I think I missed it. AM?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •