Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Title: Lunar New Year Giveaway!

Megann is offline Pro Gamer

Default Lunar New Year Giveaway!

Hi guys ! In celebration of Lunar New Year (not sure if you celebrate it, but I do, hehe) , I am giving away the following:

-Sports Shades (BIG, RIGHT???)

-550,000 Coins

-Green Pet Trainer Pants+Red Pet Trainer Apron (edited: added apron)

Another reason why I'm giving these goodies away is because I'm not interested in playing Free Realms anymore. Sure, I'm on and off quite frequently, but I think that other people would appreciate these items/coins more than I do. And with me being a very busy student, I probably won't have much time for gaming this year.

But I'm going to miss my shades..they're like, my babies!!

Anyways, like what most people do during giveaways, I will be entering names in a random generator to pick the 3 winners. One for sports shades, one for the half-mill coins, and one for the green pet trainer pants.

Rules:

-If you get chosen, pleaseeee don't put my items up for sale as soon as you get them (with the coins being the exception, of course.) That would just leave me heartbroken T^T !!

-You must have been an FRI member for at least two weeks.

-When you post to enter for a chance to win one of the items, just make sure to say your IGN. Don't be shy
    !

-If you already have sports shades/green pet trainer pants, or are in no need of coins, I would prefer that you don't participate in this drawing. I'd like to give others a chance to obtain these items..but hey, nobody's stopping you.

I will be announcing the winners on 2/14! I'll also send them PMs regarding on what time to trade in-game.

Good luck to you all!

Happy Lunar New Year, everyone!~

-Iriss
    Last edited by Megann; 02-13-2013 at 10:03 PM.
    Mandatoad, TheThing and Natalie K. like this.
    With or without the game, life continues. Let's cherish the memories while we still can!