Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
Like Tree4Likes

Title: Leukemia Awareness March - 9/14/13 - 4PM PDT

  1. #11
    Zimster's Avatar
    Zimster is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,791

    Default Re: Leukemia Awareness March - 9/14/13 - 4PM PDT

    Quote Originally Posted by Lilah Dimdal View Post
    Ill try to atten! I have my silly string thing going on at around 1:00 in mt time.

    Could I ask what time does it start in Mt.? I really cant od math for now
    That's a good question! Here are the times :

    Eastern: 7pm
    Central: 6pm
    Mountain: 5pm
    Pacific: 4pm
    "Don't cry because it's over: smile because it happened."

  2. #12
    TheThing's Avatar
    TheThing is offline Amateur Gamer
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    453

    Default Re: Leukemia Awareness March - 9/14/13 - 4PM PDT

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunzia View Post
    Friday The 13th DUN, DUN, DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN ooh I totally have to make a big deal out of it REMINDER: Don't look at a black cat or walk under ladders or break mirrors or spill salt OR - *grandma* SHUT UP!
    Having a black cat isnt bad in england or somewhere like that
    And i might go

  3. #13
    Lilah Dimdal's Avatar
    Lilah Dimdal is offline Pro Gamer
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    774

    Default Re: Leukemia Awareness March - 9/14/13 - 4PM PDT

    Ill try to attend as though the war will not end ntil one fifteen (then another set of people go) so it might take until two for the war to end as after that I have an after party wich should last until three and then after that I got a VIP attendence and after party for the winners (and they receive small prizes *im poor) and that wont take until four then I have a trading personal at four thirty and that wont end until five.... so I might slip in a bit of time to attend!
    [IMG]http://i43.tinypic.com/23s6mu0.jpg/IMG]
    ❀ Smell the sweet scent of nature
    Cambri

  4. #14
    Zimster's Avatar
    Zimster is offline Master Gamer
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,791

    Default Re: Leukemia Awareness March - 9/14/13 - 4PM PDT

    Just a reminder that the event is tomorrow!
    "Don't cry because it's over: smile because it happened."

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •