Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Nizzix is offline Explorer

Icon11 ~`+=--P R O P O S E D - L O V E--=+`~

Welcome to Proposed Love! This story is about a girl named Lilac who finds out that once she's been bitten by a demon she becomes one. Maybe this sounds like it should be rated along the lines of PG-13, but that is not the case. Basically this story is appropriate for everyone to view and I even got my cousin to make sure it's in line so...
    I'll be giving credit to my cousin for editing it so everyone can read it.
    You might be wondering why, it's because I'm not really good at writing stories that's viewable for all ages that can read. So thank my cousin for making this story readable to everyone.

Ok now back to the story, once Lilac was bitten she was turned into a demon herself, a half demon to be precise. Even though she looks human her abilities say otherwise. Now Lilac ends up hearing about a demon hunting society and ends up being a captive, and after a few months a newbie of the demon hunting society ends up pitying Lilac. While Lilac is oblivious to other demons the newbie helps her escape and tells her to run far away, but then a well experienced demon hunter who harbors a great hatred towards demons finds out what happened. That's when things get tense in the book. I'll totally reccommend this book if you like action, adventure, supernatural, & magical creatures type of book(s).

CHAPTER 1:
    Spoiler: show