Play Free Realms NowJoin Free Realms Insider

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Misty is offline Master Gamer

Default New Life~A story made by Misty

My story takes place in my own world you could call it. But anyway its just something i made up and will be making up as i go on so enjoy.
    ~New Life~
    Chapter 1
    It was just a normal day for me and my friend, Melanie. We were taking a walk in the forest where we always hung out at. I was always fascinated by the things that were in it but Melanie not so much. She really didn't stop and actually look at the things around her, she was always in a rush. I on the otherhand was very observant to many things.

Whenever i would write a story or essay in school i would take up at least 2-3 pages. But that was only the minimum amout that i would write. I was a major story writer but I was more into musical and artistic things. I'm a creative person as you can see but thats enough of knowing what kind of person I am. I should tell you what I look like and what Melanie looks like also.

Well I have pale skin, I don't tan easily so that explains that, I have green eyes that,for some reason. everyone thinks are beautiful, I also have dark as a night with no moon or stars, black hair. The things I wear is pretty much based on blacks,whites,reds,and dark purples. You could also see me in bright neon colors but there would have to be something black with it. I also wear some make-up but thats just eye shadow,eye liner,mascara,and the occasional lip stick. To sum it all up I have the regular scene look going on.

Ok, now for Melanie. She pretty much has my style of clothes and make-up but hers are a little more bright. She has dark brown hair with blonde streaks in it, her eyes are blue,and her skin is tanner than mine.

Well I don't feel like boring you with all my details and such so lets get back to the story you guys are waiting for.